Buy Direct

The Hedwin Division of Zacros America is pleased to service industrial accounts from our primary warehouse in Newark, DE and our satellite warehouse in Reno, NV. As these are also our manufacturing centers, we do not have the capabilities to service smaller orders. When purchasing directly from us, customers will find that most of our products have an order quantity of at least one full pallet space.

We have set up a comprehensive network of authorized distributor partners nationwide to assist customers who require smaller quantities of our packaging products. If you do not need industrial quantities, we invite you to contact one of our authorized distribution partners using the tab above. They are extensively trained in our product lines, and have local warehousing capabilities, as well as the customer service expertise to support you and handle your order.

For industrial companies, interested in LTL or full truckload quantities of our products, we invite you to contact our Customer Service team directly:

Ken Snell
302.391.2223
ksnell@hedwin.com
Customer Service Manager
Pat Lemanis
302.391.2233
plemanis@hedwin.com
Major Accounts

Teresa Rampersad
302.391.2224
tcrampersad@hedwin.com
Med/Pharm and Reseller Accounts
Valerie Brown
775.677.4647 x10
vbrown@hedwin.com
Foods, Consumer and Government Accounts

Shea Watson
302.391.2218
swatson@hedwin.com
Industrial Accounts
David Hill
302.391.2246
dhill@hedwin.com
Authorized Distribution Accounts